Tags

, ,

Jellyfish in the Sausalito Water

Jellyfish in the Sausalito Water

It’s Tuesday and our goal is to get home to Orange County by midnight.  We took a beautiful scenic drive across the Golden Gate bridge and walked along the Sausalito boat docks.  The kids were thrilled when we looked in the water and saw two white jellyfish and a large tan one swimming in a natural environment.

An hour later, we were visiting the two southernmost wineries in Napa.  The scenery was absolutely beautiful.

Grapevines at the Winery

Grapevines at the Winery

P.S I stumbled on this site after I got home and wish I had I had seen it before I left.  I’ll use it the next time I take a trip, since we didn’t have enough time this time, anyways, to get to all the places I wanted to visit.

Ten things NOT to do in San Francisco

